Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

COP26 Report-Back: Now What?

November 20, 2021 @ 3:00 pm 5:00 pm PST

6 pm EST, 5 pm CST, 4 pm MST, 3 pm PST (all U.S./Canada)

Find event time in any timezone here.

Join Green Eco-Socialist Network and SCNCC for a critical evaluation of the recently ended COP 26. A diverse, international panel of experienced activists will assess the outcomes of the negotiations and the progress (or lack thereof) toward climate justice goals, followed by an open discussion of the ways we can collectively move forward.

Click on the button below to register for the Zoom to join in the discussion, or watch live on our Fb page, https://fb.me/SystemChangeNotClimateChange. The webinar will be posted later on our YouTube channel, https://bit.ly/systemchangeonyoutube.

Follow us

We are here to bring the world of ecosocialism to life.

Like Us On Facebook

Facebook Pagelike Widget
What Might An Ecosocialist Society Look Like?
On Sept 19, 2023 ahead of the Climate Ambition Summit in New York City, climate activists gathered for a rally and civil disobedience outside Bank of America Tower in Midtown Manhattan as part of the March to End Fossil Fuels wave of actions resulting in multiple arrests. Activists demand Bank of America to “Defund Climate Chaos and Defend Human Rights” Photo: Erik McGregor (CC BY-NC 2.0 Deed)

Let’s Save Each Other

Let’s Save Each Other

Illustration by Stephanie McMillan. Used with permission